Paint Paint Paint

Here’s some of my paintings from 1st year (last year from September 2009 to April 2010)

A blonde guy. Oil.

Girl with intense stare. Watercolour

Colour overload! I had a dream that looked like this so I decided to try to paint it. Impressionism. Acrylic.

Practicing skin tones & highlights. Watercolour.

Graveyard in Watercolour.

This was for Art History class, we had to make an Art Deco style painting. I like the bathing suits!

About saraheno

follow me on Twitter for design and illustration related tweets: @Sarah_Eno
This entry was posted in Illustration. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Paint Paint Paint

  1. Jay Godse says:

    Well done Sarah! Your paintings are pleasant to look at .

    I thimk I’ll put your blog in my reader.

Leave a Reply

